Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Coalville Rugby Club app

View

First XV - The team

Joe Moretta

Inside Centre
W 6 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: University of Central Lancashire
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors