Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Coalville Rugby Club app

View

First XV - The team

Will Keeling

Inside Centre
W 11 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
50
Try:
2
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '77 )
  • Penalty ( '50 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '79 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '72 )
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '38 , '70 )
  • Penalty ( '42 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '20 , '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '35 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
h
League
  • Conversion ( '5 , '30 , '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '52 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors